Term Dates


2023 School Terms for Students

Semester 1 Start End
Term 1 Wednesday 1st February Thursday 6th April
Term 2 Monday 24th April Friday 30th June
Semester 2    
Term 3 Monday 17th July Friday 22nd September
Term 4 Monday 9th October Thursday 14th December

 

 

School Closed for Students

Staff Development Days

Term 1: 

Monday 30 January

Tuesday 31 January

Tuesday 7 March

 

Term 2:

Friday 2 June


Term 3:

Monday 21 August


Term 4:

Friday 17 November

Friday 15 December

 

 

Public Holidays

 

Labour Day:  Monday 6 March

Good Friday:  Friday 7 April

Easter Monday:  Monday 10 April

ANZAC Day: Tuesday 25 April

Western Australia Day: Monday 5 June

King's Birthday: Monday 25 September

 

 

Staff Reporting to Parent Meetings

 

Term 2: Friday 2 June

Term 4: Friday 17 November